Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Website Search
HRM Standards
Share |


National HRM Practice Standards


The HR Management System Model forms the basis of the Standard


The model contains 13 Standard Elements grouped by the classic quality assurance model of Plan, Implement, Review and Improve.




Standard Elements Quality Assurance Model
  1. Strategic HR Management
  2. Talent Management
  3. HR Risk Management
  1. Workforce Planning
  2. Learning and Development
  3. Performance Management
  4. Reward and Recognition
  5. Employee Wellness
  6. Employment Relations
  7. Organisation Development
  8. HR Service Delivery
  9. HR Technology
  1. HR Measurement


 For more information, contact us 



This website and its content is copyright of the SA Board for People Practices. SABPP © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal