Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Website Search
Provincial Presence
Share |


SABPP is represented in several provincial locations

 

 

 


 

KwaZulu Natal

 

Gauteng

Chairperson

Vice Chairperson

Chairperson

Vice Chairpersons

Reuben Dlamini

reuben.dlamini@umgeni.co.za

083 730 0145

Thembi Sihiya

tfntuli@gmail.com

082 864 4934

Ivan Horner

Ivan.horner@yahoo.com

073 433 8138

Zani (Johanna) Lombard

zanil@ncp.co.za

082 371 1375

 

Free State

 

 

Limpopo

Chairperson

Vice Chairpersons

Chairperson

Vice Chairpersons

Lyle Markham

markhamlg@ufs.ac.za

084 207 6074

Valentia Ngobese

Valentia.N@raubex.com

081 545 9536

Danie Swanepoel

danie@tslegal.co.za

083 310 3884

Sidney Morethe

morethesl@tut.ac.za

073 151 9779

 

Joel Vorster

training@sdp.edu.za

076 932 1716

 

Mankoni Khotsa

khotsamw@tut.ac.za

083 694 9202

 

Western Cape

 

Eastern Cape

 

Chairperson

Vice Chairpersons

Chairperson

Vice Chairpersons

Lindiwe Ncongwane

Lindiwe.Ncongwane@astronenergy.co.za

083 730 0145

Bianca Lisa Soloman

bianca.solomon@gmail.com

073 681 5542

Nandipha Sishuba

Nandipha.Sishuba@mandela.ac.za

072 372 9453

Shatira Bickoo

shatirabickoo@gmail.com

084 222 5514

 

Michelle Visser

mvis@sun.ac.za

082 789 0349

 

Sindiswa Majova

smajova@wsu.ac.za

 

Mpumalanga (Emalahleni)

 

 

Mpumalanga (Nelspruit)

Chairperson

Vice Chairpersons

Chairperson

Vice Chairpersons

Thulile Ngonyama

ngonyamt@gmail.com

084 552 3178

Stanley Lebelo

stanley.lebelo@eskom.co.za

078 810 7356

Henry Prisloo

henry@hppmc.co.za

072 893 7673

Hendrik Janse van Rensburg

hendrik@wopcoe.com

082 454 7005

 

Jessica Papenfus

hr@djrkplacements.co.za

076 359 0033

 

Eunice Ndadzibaya

chitema@gmail.com

079 487 5959

 

North West (Rustenburg)

 

North West (Potchefstroom)

 

Chairperson

Vice Chairpersons

Chairperson

Vice Chairpersons

Sannie Kungoan

kungoanesannie@gmail.com

082 760 6408

Jessica Stoltz

jessica@alliedcranehire.co.za

065 968 6736

Aldi van der Westhuizen

avdwesthuizen@anglogoldashanti.com

083 381 6222

Annetjie Moore

annetjie.moore@gmail.com

083 377 7647

 

Daniel Machai

machaidanielalbino01@gmail.com

071 874 4514

 

Helen Vilonel

hvilonel@anglogoldashanti.com

084 220 0808

 

North West (Mahikeng)

 

 

Northern Cape (Khatu)

Chairperson

Vice Chairpersons

Chairperson

Vice Chairpersons

Aubrey Kgabo

akgabo@nwpg.gov.za

083 274 2482

Keneilwe Mocwakae

kmocwakae@nwpg.gov.za

0829650176

Nteboheng Mothibeli

nteboheng.mothibeli@angloamerican.com

083 500 2973

Vian Hoole

vian.hoole@angloamerican.com

083 601 9900

 

Lebogang Kgositlou

lebogang.kgositlou@gmail.com

0791818081

 

Nosipho Besnaar

mbesnaar@gmail.com

083 652 4587

 

Northern Cape (Kimberley)

 

 

Chairperson

Vice Chairperson

 

 

Tebogo Maarman

tebogomaarman@yahoo.com

071 600 2701

Aubrey Mgadi

roodepan.hrmhead@saps.gov.za

082 672 1574

 

 

 


 

This website and its content is copyright of the SA Board for People Practices. SABPP © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal