About us
Provincial Presence

KwaZulu Natal
Chairperson
Reuben Dlamini
reuben.dlamini@umgeni.co.za
083 730 0145

Vice Chairperson
Thembi Sihiya
tfntuli@gmail.com
082 864 4934

Gauteng

Chairperson
Ivan Horner
Ivan.horner@yahoo.com
073 433 8138

Vice Chairpersons
Zani (Johanna) Lombard
zanil@ncp.co.za
082 371 1375

Free State

Chairperson
Lyle Markham
markhamlg@ufs.ac.za
084 207 6074

Vice Chairpersons
Valentia Ngobese
Valentia.N@raubex.com
081 545 9536

Joel Vorster
training@sdp.edu.za
076 932 1716

Limpopo

Chairperson
Danie Swanepoel
danie@tslegal.co.za
083 310 3884

Vice Chairpersons
Sidney Morethe
morethesl@tut.ac.za
073 151 9779 


Mankoni Khotsa
khotsamw@tut.ac.za
083 694 9202


Western Cape

Chairperson
Lindiwe Ncongwane
Lindiwe.Ncongwane@astronenergy.co.za
083 730 0145

Vice Chairpersons
Bianca Lisa Soloman
bianca.solomon@gmail.com
073 681 5542

Eastern Cape

Chairperson
Nandipha Sishuba
Nandipha.Sishuba@mandela.ac.za
072 372 9453

Vice Chairpersons
Shatira Bickoo
shatirabickoo@gmail.com
084 222 5514

Mpumalanga (Emalahleni)

Chairperson
Henry Prisloo
henry@hppmc.co.za
072 893 7673

Vice Chairpersons
Hendrik Janse van Rensburg
hendrik@wopcoe.com
082 454 7005

Eunice Ndadzibaya
chitema@gmail.com
079 487 5959

Mpumalanga (Nelspruit)

Chairperson
Henry Prisloo
henry@hppmc.co.za
072 893 7673

Vice Chairpersons
Hendrik Janse van Rensburg
hendrik@wopcoe.com
082 454 7005

North West (Rustenburg)

Chairperson
Sannie Kungoan
kungoanesannie@gmail.com
082 760 6408

Vice Chairpersons
Jessica Stoltz
jessica@alliedcranehire.co.za
065 968 6736
 
Daniel Machai
machaidanielalbino01@gmail.com
071 874 4514

North West (Potchefstroom)

Chairperson
Aldi van der Westhuizen
avdwesthuizen@anglogoldashanti.com
083 381 6222

Vice Chairpersons
Annetjie Moore
annetjie.moore@gmail.com
083 377 7647
 
Helen Vilonel
hvilonel@anglogoldashanti.com
084 220 0808

North West (Mahikeng)

Chairperson
Aubrey Kgabo
akgabo@nwpg.gov.za
083 274 2482

Vice Chairpersons
Keneilwe Mocwakae
kmocwakae@nwpg.gov.za
0829650176
 
Lebogang Kgositlou
lebogang.kgositlou@gmail.com
0791818081

Northern Cape (Khatu)

Chairperson
Nteboheng Mothibeli
nteboheng.mothibeli@angloamerican.com
083 500 2973

Vice Chairpersons
Vian Hoole
vian.hoole@angloamerican.com
083 601 9900
 
Nosipho Besnaar
mbesnaar@gmail.com
083 652 4587

Northern Cape (Kimberley)

Chairperson
Tebogo Maarman
tebogomaarman@yahoo.com
071 600 2701

Vice Chairperson
Aubrey Mgadi
roodepan.hrmhead@saps.gov.za
082 672 1574